December 13, 2010

SLE Presents: Soundscape Radio! Episode 14

I'd been working on this for the past 2 weeks, but just couldn't get it done. But the wait is over and Mr. Wells returns with another banger to hold you over 'til the final ep for 2010. Make sure to keep tuned in.


AFTA1 - Become Still
Ben Jamin” - The Stash
Letherette - In July Focus
Jazz Liberatorz - Blue Avenue
Letherette - Blad (snippet)
The Stuyvesants - Seldom Seen (snippet)
Vanilla - Sunshine Static
grooveman Spot - Take Back
DJ Center - Strings
Alex B - Waste
Hubert Daviz - Space Journey (snippet)
Krystal Klear - Tried For Your Love (Hudson Mohawk rmx)
Cleo - Smile To Me
Innoshpere - Gotta Be Me (rmx) ft. Thaione Davis
Kevin Michael - We All Want The Same Thing (Acoustic) ft. Akin Dasan
Tekitha - Bittersweet
Aloe Blacc - Bailar (rmx)
Basic Vocab - There You Are (feat. Donwill & E. Nelson)
La Melodia - Love Game ft Suzi Analog
Dwilt Sharpp - I Need You Close (feat. Lorett Fleur)
Naked Music - Love Only One
Giles Peterson Presents Havana - Think Twice (Marc Mac Remix feat. Danay & Carina)

Click here to download
blog comments powered by Disqus