December 31, 2009

The Soul Clap Podcast

Great things come as a result of being a part of twitter. As I listen to this smooth mix dropped by Kay Tee Kustum of NuVeyebz Production, I'm thankful for having the great taste in music I have. With gems from Vikter Duplaix, Erro, Rebekka and more, you can't afford to sleep on this. Download your copy here.

Track List
1. In The Middle Of You ( Freddie Joachim remix) / Vikter Duplaix
2. Dot Com / Usher
3. Can't Get Enough / Darrius Wilrich
4. What Would I Do Without You / KJM, Vikter Duplaix and MDCL
5. Howard Girls Feat. Brandon Hines, Geno Young & Eric Roberson / AB
6. J Dillalude / Robert Glasper
7. Outro / Outlines
8. Tea Leaf Dancers (Comfort Fit Remix) / Flying Lotus
9. Higher / Rebekka
10. Had No Idea / Melanie Rutherford
11. Mystery / Mabanua & Nicholas Ryan Gant
12. Blues Baby Feat. Jneiro Jarel / Rich Medina
13. U Don't Understand / Saint
14. One Conversation / Melanie Rutherford
15. Da Day / Dezaray Dawn
16. YerDaddy (Don-Ray's Tokyo Don Remix Dub Version) / Comfort Fit
blog comments powered by Disqus